CALL US: 800.562.0601

Snapshots Archive 2017

Browse our convenient alphabetical listing of Alabama's county and city school systems below to view individual System Snapshots for 2017. 

County School Systems

City School Systems
Autauga County
Baldwin County
Barbour County
Bibb County
Blount County  
Bullock County
Butler County
Calhoun County
Chambers County
Cherokee County
Chilton County
Choctaw County
Clarke County
Clay County
Cleburne County
Coffee County
Colbert County
Conecuh County
Coosa County
Covington County
Crenshaw County
Cullman County
Dale County
Dallas County
Dekalb County
Elmore County
Escambia County
Etowah County
Fayette County
Franklin County
Geneva County
Greene County
Hale County
Henry County
Houston County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Lamar County
Lauderdale County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Limestone County
Lowndes County
Macon County
Madison County
Marengo County
Marion County
Marshall County
Mobile County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Morgan County
Perry County
Pickens County
Pike County
Randolph County
Russell County
Shelby County
St. Clair County
Sumter County
Talladega County
Tallapoosa County
Tuscaloosa County
Walker County
Washington County
Wilcox County
Winston County                         

Alabaster City
Albertville City
Alexander City
Andalusia City
Anniston City
Arab City
Athens City
Attalla City
Auburn City
Bessemer City
Birmingham City
Boaz City
Brewton City
Chickasaw City
Cullman City
Daleville City
Decatur City
Demopolis City
Dothan City
Elba City
Enterprise City
Eufaula City                                                
Fairfield City
Florence City
Ft. Payne City
Gadsden City
Geneva City
Guntersville City
Hartselle City
Haleyville City                                                 
Homewood City                                                
Hoover City                                                
Huntsville City                                                
Jacksonville City                                                
Jasper City                                                
Lanett City
Leeds City                         
Linden City                                                                          
Madison City
Midfield City
Mountain Brook City
Muscle Shoals City                                                
Oneonta City                                                
Opelika City                                                
Opp City                                                
Oxford City
Ozark City
Pelham City                                                
Pell City                                                
Phenix City                                                
Piedmont City                                                
Pike Road City                                                
Roanoke City                                                
Russellville City                                                
Saraland City                                                
Satsuma City                                                
Scottsboro City                                                
Selma City                                                
Sheffield City                                                
Sylacauga City                                                
Talladega City
Tallassee City
Tarrant City
Thomasville City
Troy City
Trussville City
Tuscaloosa City
Tuscumbia City
Vestavia Hills City
Winfield City